Thank you to everybody who turned out for our AGM!

Minutes are being prepared and will be uploaded shortly (along with photos from today’s AGM and installation of our club banner / noticeboard on the South Oval courts).

The feedback session was extremely helpful in identifying what club members loved about their experience this year, and what they felt could be improved.

We also elected members of the 2018 committee, who are detailed below. We are looking forward to 2018!

  • President: Ming Han Yap
  • Vice-President: Samuel Walker
  • Treasurer: Andre Olivier
  • Competitions Coordinator: Jessica Barry
  • Social Officer: Matt Vestal
  • General Representatives: Shiyao Zhong, Simon Duffield, Yap Zhi Lin
  • Coach: Dillon Hammil



Thank you to all of those who nominated as it was a great sign of your commitment to participate in the club’s activities.

Here’s to a great year ahead!