Following our Annual General Meeting last Sunday (23.10.2016) the club elected its Committee for 2017. Congratulations to the following and we look forward to rounding out this year and moving into an exciting new year:

President: Rashmi Chary

Vice-President/Secretary: Matthew Loh

Treasurer: Chris Chris ZY Seah

Social Officer: George Blattman

Competitions Officer:Alexandra Tóth

General Representatives:

Ha Phuong Anh Nguyen
Matt Vestal
Rachel Jung
Zarnab Amin
Duong Dang