Hello Tennis Members!

On Sunday 16th October  at 3:30 pm at the South Oval Courts (hopefully they will be done!), we will be having our second Annual General Meeting. This is where we elect next years committee. If you are interested in become a representative and leader of the club then please come and talk to one of the current members. This is also your chance to let us know what you have found good and what the club can do to improve your experience (the court resurfacing is not within our control):

Luke Jirman – President
Patrick Bailey – Vice President/Acting Treasurer
Brigid Horneman-Wren – Asst Treasurer
Matthew Loh – Competition Officer
Rashmi Chary – Social Officer
Mark Fabian, Dillon Hammill, Marlene Reichel – Coach
Duong Dang, George Blattman, Haibo Chen, Johnathan Celestine – General Representative

Email: anutennisclub@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/8662022567/

More information can be found within the Club Constitution:

Constitution – Final